• 1975
Patruns album cover

Ron Geesin Records RON31 (12", 33.3rpm, stereo LP) (p)1975

Recorded at Ron Geesin studio, Heathfield, E. Sussex.  January to September 1975.

Ron Geesin (pno) composed, performed and recorded.

Side 1 (mx. no. RON+31+A)

1. Bb Wink
2. Octave Creep
3. Double Octave Ripple
4. Ab, Db & Gb Black Major Throb
5. White Note Of Calm
6. Dripped Chromatic Essence
7. Smoked Hips (The Time Dance)

Side 2 (mx. no. RON+31+B)

1. Grand Eb Minor Opening
2. Eb Minor Paint Splash Slap Lash
3. Eb Minor, Lie Down Still!
4. Patrun Spread
5. Patform Twitch
6. Romanian Ragtome Shut
7. Chromatic Thrashers
8. Grand Bb Major Ending Wink

'Smoked Hips (The Time Dance)' is also on HYSTERY (CD), #14.


All site content including any audio content available on this site is copyright © 1962 - 2024, Ron Geesin.

No unauthorised duplication, reproduction or broadcasting is allowed. Please contact Ron Geesin for further information.