• 1972
Electrosound album cover

KPM Music Ltd. KPM 1102 (12", 33.3rpm, stereo LP) (p)1972

Originally made for the film, TV and radio industries (not for sale to the public). Sold to the public by Ron Geesin under licence.

Remastered by Ron Geesin with extra descriptions and reissued by Glo-spot records.
Glo-Spot 1102.(p)2008

Recorded at Ron Geesin studio, Heathfield, E. Sussex. 1971-2

Ron Geesin (electronics and tape manipulation) composed, performed and recorded.

Electrosound reissue album cover

Side 1 (mx. no. KPM 1102 A-1U)

1. Glass Dance
2. U.F.O.
3. Song Of The Wire
4. Industrial Jungle
5. Bottling Plant
6. Slow Song
7. Syncopot
8. Enzymes In Your Ear
9. Troglodyte
10. Slow Sprinkle

Side 2 (mx. no. KPM 1102 B-2U)

1. Organ In The Clouds
2. Duck Figures
3. Electric Barbed Wire
4. Commuter
5. Car Crusher
6. Sky High
7. Duet For Choir And Tunnel
8. Spirograph A
9. Spirograph B

'Syncopot' is also on:

1) HYSTERY (CD), #21

2) LAND OF MIST (CD), #19

'Song Of The Wire' is also on:

1) HYSTERY (CD), #22

2) LAND OF MIST (CD), #18

'Duck Figures' is also on LAND OF MIST (CD), #17


All site content including any audio content available on this site is copyright © 1962 - 2024, Ron Geesin.

No unauthorised duplication, reproduction or broadcasting is allowed. Please contact Ron Geesin for further information.